Stellar Industries
Thermal Management Specialists
STELLAR INDUSTRIES CORP.
50 Howe Avenue
Millbury, MA 01527

508.865.1668 :: sales@stellarind.com ::| Directions to Stellar Industries Corp.
Our Worldwide Sales Representatives:

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA:
Tech-Line Marketing
14831 E. Whittier Blvd., Suite 204
Whittier, CA 90605

Tel: 562-693-8782
Fax: 562-320-0512
Cell: 818-317-2630

Contact: Mr. Mike James
email: tlmis1@aol.com


LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK:
WJB SALES, INC.
42 Jesse Way
Mount Sinai, NY 11766

Tel: 631-331-0689
Fax: 631-331-0689
Cell: 631-879-8408

Contact: Walter J. Becker
email: wbecker@wjbsales.com


NEW ENGLAND:
Micro Technology Group, Inc.
450 Chauncy Street Unit# 3
Mansfield, MA 02048

Tel: 508-337-3388
Fax: 508-319-3161

Contact: Spencer Simons
email: ssimons@m-t-g.com

Contact: Edward Renola
email: erenola@m-t-g.com


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, OREGON AND WASHINGTON:
David Pasfield
353 West Rincon Ave. Unit A
Campbell, CA 95008

Cell: 707-484-9669

Contact: Mr. David Pasfield
email: davidp@stellarind.com


TEXAS:

PSI
1205 Huntington Drive
Richardson, TX 75080

Tel: 972-644-5090

Contact: Mr. Jim Pinac
email: psitx@sbcglobal.net


NEW JERSEY, E. PA, NY STATE, EASTERN CANADA:
(excl. Long Island)
LFG MICRO
110 Mastic Road, #501
Mastic Beach, NY 11951

Cell: 631-399-3199

Contact: Mr. Leo Garvey
email: leo@lfgmicro.com


ENGLAND, SCOTLAND, IRELAND, & WALES:
Accelonix Limited
Unit 2, McClintock Building
Granta Park, Great Abbington
Cambridge, ENGLAND CB21 6GP

Tel: +44-(0)-7799-117-888
Fax: +44-(0)-1223-659-965

Contact: Mr. Scott Wood
email: scott.wood@accelonix.co.uk

 

Stellar Industries Corp. 50 Howe Avenue Millbury, MA 01527 | 508.865.1668 | sales@stellarind.com

TERMS AND CONDITIONS